How to clear "Recent" items?

Delete My Activity items

Delete searches & other activity
It should reset the Gallery app and scan pictures again.. Help Center Google Search. Be respectful, keep it clean and stay on topic. Cookies make wikiHow better. Same message, sort of. Learn how to delete browsing history and other browser data from Chrome.

See your account activity

View your recent Google account activity

From here choose "Delete History" and then "OK. Close out of the window. You will then be shown a window. You can do this by going to the Start menu and then selecting "Internet Explorer. Select the "Safety" button. Once you have done so, select "Delete Browsing History. Choose what kind of data you would like to delete. What is the difference between deleting cookies on my mobile and deleting cache on my mobile?

A cookie is used to store information to track different characteristics related to the user, while the cache is used to make the loading of web pages faster. Your mobile needs space to store new data every day. So clearing these unnecessary cookies and caches can get you more space and RAM. Not Helpful 0 Helpful 1. You can also visit the Recent security events page to see security updates for your entire Google Account.

In the "Concurrent session information" section, you'll see if you're signed in to Gmail on another device, browser, or location. To sign out of all sessions except the one you have open in front of you, click Sign out all other web sessions.

If you got a warning about suspicious activity in your account, you might also see up to 3 additional IP addresses that have been labeled as suspicious.

If you don't recognize the activity on the page, like a location or access type, someone might have access to your account because of phishing or malware. We strongly advise leaving alerts on so you can hear about suspicious activity on your account. If you still want to disable alerts, follow the steps below. It takes about a week for alerts to get turned off. This is because Gmail wants to confirm it's you that's turning them off, and not someone else who might have access to your account.

Privacy Policy Terms of Service. May 13, 23, 14, 1, Male being a flashaholic sponsor, helping others gettin los angeles.

Feb 22, 23 Thank you for your help! I was abklle to remove the files, i used the app, CLean Master, i used the function "clean Junk Files" this is not a solution forme because i dont like that app, it is too invasive, and lall the options are mixed with ads, and it is unccesarily crouded for the sight even with a 7 inch screen device , what i want to know is WHAT did the app deleted that cleared the annoying phantom of those files.

Nov 8, 19, 6, 1, District of Columbia. The images may still be in the Gallery cache. Restart the tablet and hopefully only those images physically present will now be shown. Here a photos of what is happening: Then i select recent files And there are the undesirable pictures blacked out ones i go back to tap on images instead recent and there are again but in the "Download" folder, but that folder is empty! The same happen with the wordpress app, when i am writing a post, when i click to attach a picture, the same menu recent, images Dec 6, Male M.

What about clearing data? It should reset the Gallery app and scan pictures again.. It shouldnt do anything to pics Did you clear the data or only the cache?

Information shown on the

Leave a Reply

Choose which Google products to include. (Note: Some Google products don't save activity in My Activity.) At the top of the page, select Search ; To delete activity, next to the search bar, select More. To delete certain items: Choose Select. Choose the items you want to delete. At the top right, select Delete. To delete all items: Select Delete results. Jun 05,  · Is there a way to permanently delete recent activity? I don't need to see all activity on my site from it's beginning. At first it was helpful, now it is annoying. "I needed to know if I could copy an already existing Google Apps website into another user account in that same Google Apps account.". The ‘Activity’ view in Drive shows you everything that has been recently edited. This would include anything that you’ve created and anything that has been shared with you. Any file you don’t want to look at can be simply removed. 1. From Drive, click on the ‘More’ dropdown menu and select ‘Activity’. 2.